

Agency Name	Years Awarded Sterling Award (Active Past 10 Years)
Anderson County Government, Tennessee	2010, 2013, 2016
Arapahoe County, Colorado	2015, 2018
Arizona Office of Tourism	2010, 2013
Brevard County Board of County Commissioners	2016
Broward County Housing Authority, Florida	2015
Cecil College	2022
Charleston County Park & Recreation Commission, South Carolina	2018
Chief Procurement Office of Higher Education, Illinois	2016, 2019
Chief Procurement Office Capital Development, Illinois	2019
City of Ames, Iowa	2007, 2014
City of Carson, Nevada	2017
City of Cedar Rapids, Iowa	2011, 2014
City of Chandler, Arizona	2008, 2011, 2014
City of Dearborn, Michigan	2015
City of Fort Collins, Colorado	2008, 2011
City of Goodyear, Arizona	2007, 2010, 2013
City of Independence, Missouri	2016
City of Johnson City, Tennessee	2017
City of Lakewood, Colorado	2014, 2017, 2020
City of League City, Texas	2013
City of Longmont, Colorado	2012, 2015, 2019
City of Mesa, Arizona	2016
City of Miami, Florida	2007
City of Naples Purchasing Division, Florida	2020
City of Naperville, Illinois	2007, 2011, 2014



City of Olathe, Kansas	2012, 2015
City of Oviedo, Florida	2010, 2013
City of Palm Bay, Florida	2013, 2016
City of Palm Beach Gardens, Florida	2016, 2019, 2022
City of Port St. Lucie, Florida	2012, 2015
City of Raymore, Missouri	2013, 2016, 2019, 2022
City of Red Wing, Minnesota	2008, 2011, 2014
City of Sparks, Nevada	2012, 2015, 2018
City of Tarpon Springs, Florida	2009, 2012, 2015, 2018
City of Virginia Beach, Virginia	2012, 2018
City of Wheaton, Illinois	2010, 2013, 2016
County of Gloucester, Virginia	2015
Hinds Community College, Mississippi	2010, 2013, 2016
Illinois Chief Procurement Office – Capital Development Board	2023
Johnson County, Kansas	2011, 2014
Kane County, Illinois	2021, 2024
Little Rock Water Reclamation Authority, Arkansas	2010, 2013, 2016, 2020, 2023
Louisiana Department of Transportation & Development	2010, 2013, 2016, 2023
Maricopa County, Arizona Office of Procurement Services	2015
Mississippi State University	2017
Mohave County, Arizona	2016
Nashville Electric Services, Tennessee	2010, 2013, 2016, 2019
Ohio Lottery Commission	2013, 2016, 2019
Oregon Department of Revenue	2014, 2017
Oregon State Treasury	2017
Poudre School District, Colorado	2011, 2016
Riverbanks Zoo and Garden, South Carolina	2015



Santa Rosa County School Board, Florida	2010, 2013
Spartanburg County Purchasing, South Carolina	2019, 2022
St. Louis County, Minnesota	2022
St. Vrain Valley School District, Colorado	2016, 2019, 2022
State of Alaska, Division of General Services	2011, 2015
Tampa International Airport	2016, 2019, 2022
Technical College System of Georgia	2010, 2013
The Corporation of the City of Barrie	2023
The Village of Buffalo Grove, Illinois	2018
Town of Marana, Arizona	2013, 2016
Town of Oro Valley, Arizona	2010, 2013
Town of Queen Creek, Arizona	2010, 2013
Town of Sahuarita, Arizona	2016, 2019
Unified Purchasing Cooperative of the Ohio River Valley, Ohio	2012, 2015
Village of Glenview, Illinois	2010, 2017
Village of Lisle, Illinois	2010, 2013
Village of Niles, Illinois	2012, 2015, 2017, 2020, 2023
Virginia Beach City Public Schools	2008, 2011, 2015, 2023
Warren County Purchasing Department, Mississippi	2011, 2014, 2017
Washington County Purchasing Department, Maryland	2015
West Virginia Department of Health and Human Services	2016
Wichita Public Schools, Unified School District 259	2013